Xav Suab Nrog Cua ~ Tsom Xyooj


I’m so grateful to my cousin. Her and I are such a big fan of Tsom Xyooj. I just think he’s so cute, but gah, too bad he’s a hmoob xyooj. Darn it!

Anywas, this album is waaayy different from the songs we hear from him. This album is more of a soft rock-n-roll type. I really like his voice in this album. It shows what kind of songs he can really sing, definitely talented! Enjoy this song. :D What i love about this album, you can actually hear the emotions in it, especially this song that i’m sharing. This is one of my favorite. So touching. haha

Summary: He’s singing to the wind to help send his message to his love one to take care of her because he loves and misses her very much. in the song is his message to her asking the wind to send it to her.

Singer: Tsom Xyooj
Song: Xav Suab Nrog Cua


“cua os cua koj nim txawj ya txawj tshuaj
wind oh wind, you’re able to fly and blow
thov koj paab tshuaj kuv lub suab nkauj no
please help send my song here
ya mus rau tus neeg kuv hlub os
send it to the person i love.”

cua yuas cua koj niam txawj ya txawj tshuab
wind oh wind, you’re able to fly and blow
thov pab tshuab kuv lub suab nkauj no
please send my song here
ya mus rau tus neeg kuv hlub
send it to the person i love
vim nws nyob deb deb rau ib sab ntuj
because she’s far away on the other side of the world
mus los tsis txog ncav tes tsis cuag
I can’t go or reach out to her

cuas yuas cua koj nim txawj ya txawj ntsawj
Wind oh Wind, You’re able to fly and move
thov pab ntshawj kuv lub suab nkauj no
please send my song here
ya mus rau tus neeg kuv nco
send it to the person i love
pab qhia rau nws tias kuv nco nco nws
help tell her that i really miss her
kuv tseem niaj hnub niaj hmo tos nws xwb
i’m still waiting day and night for her only

pab qhia rau nws tias kuv nco nco nws
help tell her that i really miss her
pab hais rau nws tias kuv hlub nws
help tell her that i really love her
kuv tseem niaj hnub niaj hmo tos nws xwb
I’m still waiting day and night for her only
thiaj li thov koj ua luaj no kom koj pab xa
that’s why i’m pleading so much for you to help send
kuv lub suab ya mus rau tus kuv hlub
my song to the person i love

cua yuas cua koj niam txawj ya txawj tshuab
wind oh wind, you’re able to fly and blow
thov pab tshuab kuv lub suaab nkauj no
please help blow my song here
ya mus rau tus neeg kuv tshua
send it to the one i cherish
nco nws lub suab thaum nws nyob nrug deb
I miss her voice when she’s far away
thov lub ntuj lub teb cua pab saib xyuas
please sky, earth and wind to help look after her

Dl Link. Enjoy!

