21st B-day Present!


Today, i had gone to the mall to buy something for my two bestest friend ever! One of them is 21 already and the other one, well, it won’t be long till she’s 21! So, as i was walking around, i came across one of my most favorite store ever to buy present; Things Remember! This place is the best! I recommend to everyone since they have such amazing gifts and you can actually engrave anything on it, whether it’s a name, date or message, i mean whatever is in the store, they can engrave it for you. For the past two years, i’ve been going to this store to buy gifts from all ages, baby to graduation, from work to wedding gifts, i mean, this place practically has everything that is needed for those special, important events! I love the store!

Well, like i was saying, i went out and bougt a glass and a jug for my two childhood best friend. I engrave their name and their birthdates that they turned 21. Hopefully they like it because surely, i’ll love to get one too, but i personally made it special for these two friends of mine. I love them both and they’re worth my money.πŸ˜€ I gotta say, i spent almost 100 bucks just for these two piece of glass, i was quite shocked that it was that expensive, but than again, now that i think about it, when did i ever buy them anything useful or meaningful right? haha, well, i think the present i got them are great!!! A Liquor glass and a jug for them on their 21st birthday, party hard! Har har har! hahaha

Here are the two glass that i bought for them. Tell me what ya think? Isn’t it cool? I love it!

^^That one up there is for My best friend Lvaly Lor, the one that i can turn to when i’m in trouble and know that she’ll be truthful about her answer. The one that i can actually talk without any hestitation.πŸ˜€ I love that girl, Thanks Girl! Friends forever!πŸ˜€


^^And this one right here is for my wild, party hard Pachia Vang! She sure know how to be wild! haha she’s the one that i can actually show my wild side to and know that it’s ok. Cause we’re wild like that! she’s a great friend to talk about EVERYTHING too. I love that girl, Thhanks Chika! Friends for Life!πŸ˜€

So, what ya think of the present i got them eh? I love them! haha