12/20/09


It is 6:40pm and i officially have all my luggage all packed up. One suitcase, one duffel bag, one camera bag and my purse is officially packed with all the stuff i need. Aza! I am done packing with all the things i need for a whole two weeks. Now, just waiting on my parents to see how much they’re going to give me. They took away my cards so that i won’t be able to use it up north. How sad eh? Shows how much they trust me with money. lOl. Ofcourse, i don’t trust myself either. So, they said they are just going to give me enough to use for a whole two weeks. I’m pretty sure i won’t be doing anything except do some scenery around town looking aroudn and taking pictures. I can’t wait though! Just thinking about it, i’m already excited bout it. I’ll make sure i have half of the money my parents give me and bring it back home. There, i’ll show how much i can really save with money.πŸ˜€ Heck yeah! lOl.

Now, i’m just waiting for my cousin to arrive at my house, and ofcourse she won’t be here for another two hours since her mom and her are off somewhere before arriving here. I’m in no rush since we don’t have to leave until tomorrow morning. I don’t think i’ll be able to sleep a wink tonight because of the excitement, but than again, i need the rest to be fully awake for tomorrow! Heck yeah! lOl.

I’ll see each one of you when i come back!

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Muah!πŸ˜€ Officially signing out and wont’ be back for another two weeks.πŸ˜€