Tus Kuv Nco ~ Beautiful Love ~ Kace Vang


Here is a single from his new solo album that came out during the new years. It’s not bad, but here is one of his singles that he shared.😀

One thing that i don’t like about his singing is that he tend to slur his words together making it quite hard to really understand. If his prononciation of the words was there, his album woudl have been good. This single was good, although i have to say, i dont’ like his voice much, but his lyrics to this single was beautifully written. I enjoyed it, and so did many others.😀

I thought about it, and i guess i’ll try to translate this song to the best of my knowledge.😀 I just think his lyrics here are just simple and gets straight to the point.😀

Singer: Kace Vang
Song: Tus Kuv Nco

txhua tag kis lub hnub civ tim npoos ntuj
Every morning with the sun rises
ua rau kuv lub siab
it makes my heart
xav tuaj cuag koj
yearn to come see you

txhua txhua hmo lub hnub ploj ua rau kuv lub siab ntxho
Every night when the sun sets my heart aches
pws tsis tsaug zog
I can’t sleep
vim kuv xav nyob zem koj
because i want to be beside you

kuv xav puag koj yam tsis muaj lub ntiaj teb
I want to hold you as if the world would not to exist
no ntxiv
anymore
kuv xav hnia koj yam tsis muaj txoj sia nyob
I want to kiss you as if my life were to end
rau tag kis
tomorrow
vim koj yog tus
because you are the one
kuv nco
i miss.

tshav ntuj nti luag ntxwj ntxhi rau txhua txoj kev
It’s sunny outside, smiling every way, every where
vim muaj koj nyob
because i have you
ntawv kuv ib sab
right beside me

txawm ntuj los nag npaum li cas los koj tsis nrug ntawv kuv
Even if it the sky rains hard you wouldn’t leave me
tuav kuv txhais tem
Hold my hands
nrog kuv nyob mus ib txhis
be with me forever

kuv xav puag koj yam tsis muaj lub ntiaj teb
I want to hold you as if the world would not exist
no ntxiv
anymore
kuv xav hnia koj yam tsis muaj txoj sia nyob
I want to kiss you as if my life were to end
rau tag kis
tomorrow
vim koj yog tus
because you are the one
kuv nco
i miss.

Here’s the DL link to the song

also, here’s the YT that plays this song.😀