Spring Break…so far…


Spring break so far was not what i planned for. This has got to be the WORSE spring break ever! So much, so many things happen that i’m not proud of nor am i able to do anything about. It really makes me feel like moving out and living on my own for reals! I’ve said it so many times, but each time i always pull myself back and live with my parents and my siblings. I can’t seem to move out on my own, just yet. I wish i can soon, but i’m not confident to leave the house yet. Leaving the house and letting my brothers taken in the burden, letting them suffer through what i suffered? I can’t seem to go just yet. I really want to go and explore the world and be on my own, but *sigh* It’s just not right, just yet.

This spring break really pushed my button on moving out though. Aish… Sometimes, i wish my close friends were here with me so that we can move in together, and at times i wish i just had my friends here with me so that i can get a breather and go for a walk with them, laughing, screaming, etc…

This spring break really suck! really, really, absolutey, SUCKED! Just one more day left, and than the weekends, and than back to school again. I wonder how this year will end.

It started out all good and than it slowly turned depressing… Sometimes, i wish i was a boy instead of a girl. How the world would be like if i were a boy instead. blah, well that’s another story…