You’re The Song In My Heart ~ Wang Lee Hom


Here’s a single that’s been playing on my list for a couple of days now. You have to say, Lee Hom is very talented. Love his music and his lyrics. Very soothing. A favorite single from him.

Song: Ni Shi Wo Xin Nei Yi Shou Ge [You're the song in my heart]
Singer: Wang Lee Hom [ft Selina Ren]


Lyric credits goes to hansholic

Lee Hom:
You’re the song within my heart
a flower bloomed within

Selina:
you’re the song of my life [Hello selina]
Nostalgia has converged into a river

Lee Hom:
a song remembered within my heart
not just a passerby

Selina:
leaving behind a song in my life [a song]

Together:
regardless of our ending

Together:
Really want to ask you
if you’ve fallen for me yet
a silence too long

Selina:
will cause me to make a careless mistake

Lee Hom:
a careless mistake

Selina:
a song remembered within my heart
not just a passerby

Lee Hom:
Leaving behind a song in my life
regardless of our ending

Together:
Your’e the song within my heart
a flower bloomed within
your’e the song of my life

Here’s the DL link to the song.

