Kim Jong Kook ~ Don’t Be Good To Me


I fell in love with the lyrics the first time i saw this MV. It totally got me with a tear since, aish… Enough said.πŸ˜€ Don’t you just hate it when you have to wait for that person, and it turns out they had forgotten all about meeting up with you? Had it done a few times, keeping my end of the words and as for them, didn’t give much hope. After the first few tries with them, i just lost hope in them. It’s so easy to lose hope in a person but soo hard to gain it back too! aish, noguht said.πŸ˜€

Enjoy the song and the lyric. Kim Jong Kook has some very good songs ever since his Turbo years. I also love his song, “Happy Virus.” It’s also a cute song and totally love the lyrics too. haha. Definately one of those lovey dovey songs for lovey dovey couples, but still a good song. :DgoogI got introduced to him by watching FAMILY OUTING! You gotta love that show!πŸ˜€ And best thing, Park Yejin acted in his MV too. They’re so cute together along with their fake scandal on FO. haha. Love them both!

Singer: Kim Jong Kook
Song: Don’t Be Good To Me

Credits go to YT user from MV below.
stop being good to me
donb’ be good to me anymore
it might be better to be cold to me
or ignoring me might be better for me

brushing off the dust on my collar
carelessly laughign and leaning on my shoulder
i let it go, telling myself that its just a habit and busy my day
but i think about it again and again is if i took a picture

stop being godo to me
bon’t be good to me anymore
i don’t hav ethe condfidence to kneel my knees and be hurt by love

if you have other thoughts than
if you have different houghts than me
if somebody asks you who i am
nonchalantly introduce me as someone you know

the phone call as couple day sago ant night, that call
its not that i didn’t want to answer but that i couldn’t
just in case i tell you i miss you when i’m drunk
because in the moring, i’ll regret it

stop being good to me
don’t be good to my anymore
i don’t have the confidence to knell my knees and be hurt by love

love, although i had the whole world because of love
although i miss it, i’m unable to find the way
just in case you have the same thoughs as me
if you happen to have the same thoughts as me
i wait again and again
i am a fool in front of love again
i cling to you again, like a fool

Here’s the MV of this song along with eng sub

Here is the DL link to the song.πŸ˜€ Enjoy!