How Did We Get ~ Lee Hyori [Ft. Daesung]


I’ve been meaning to blog about this with Lee Hyori and Daesung singing together! After watching Family Outing, i just totally fell in love with Hyori and Daesung along with is band, Big Bang! You gotta love them!!! After seeing them singing together on FO, they definately were going to sing a song together.

This song is feature in Hyori’s new album, H-Logic, that would be or i think Have come out. Love it!!!πŸ˜€

Singer: Lee Hyori Ft. Daesung from Big Bang
Song: How Did We Get

Lyric Credits goes to LiLmizviet3066 @ youtube.

Hyori:
i’ve gone through so many shallow relationships
i thought you’d brush past like that too
but as time went by, i realized you were a little different’
there was no pretense, you showed me your whole heart
i don’t wanna see you cry
when i look at you i remember
my forgotten happy dreams the young me
you always give me a smile
to tomorrow, which will be even more amazing than yesterday

Chorus:
tell me how did we get the dream-like memories
how did we get the painful tears too

how did we get, we get, this far
how did we get, how did we get,
it’s beacuse we’ve walked here together

now, now, i, i
won’t let go of your hand

Daesung:
the person who lit up my life
while always shinging like a dazzling star
you wouldn’t believe how earnerstly i’ve been wanting to find you
but i dont’ wanna let you down
i was a corawd, but since seeing you i’ve been growing more and more
you always give me a dream
only for you, who’s become my future

Chorus:
tell me how did we get the dream-like memories
how did we get the painful tears too

how did we get, we get, this far
how did we get, how did we get,
it’s beacuse we’ve walked here together

now, now, i, i
won’t let go of your hand

Tell me how did we get
all the time we’ve spent together
how did we get
no matter what kind of wound
how did we get, we get,
until the very end
how did we get, how did we get
so we’ll walk together

you and me, you and me
the two of us, the two of us
we’ll walk together from now

Gah, gotta love them both. Here’s the Dl link.πŸ˜€ Enjoy!