She’s Gone ~ G-Dragon Ft. Kush


A friend of mine forward this YT link for me about G-dragon’s latest MV that came out April 13, 2010. It left me breathless, as in SHOCKED!!! I went digging and read a few stuff, the controversial stuff about this MV. Some people hated it since he killed the girl, and some liked it. I have to say, i’m with the ones that liked it. I thought it was pretty good, especially of what G-Dragon sings.

Anyways, when i watched this, it totally reminds me of people who are obsessed with love. Gah, it is reality and a song that i have not heard others go this deep with it, especially a MV like what GD did. haha. Loved IT!!!

Singer: G-dragon from Big Bang
Song: She’s Gone

Lyric credits goes to Beau

Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
goodbye good bye
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl

i linger by your side as a friend,
i even think i lok stupid
about to cut off, pulling me and pushing me away
oh what should i do?
i did everythign you asked me to and now you say what?
I’m no more fun, you said i was the only one
were those empty words that you just spit out
i think i’m pitiful, i think i’m stubborn
i’m serious, i’m attached to you

are you saying i’m crazy, you didn’t know, i’m stubborn
It’s sadder that my only sin is loving you
oh you gotta go, go find a person that’s perfect for me
i’m just a resting place you stayed for a short while
one day, from all the people that passed by
person to help you kill time, so mad
very sorry? the dog passing by would laugh

Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl

yes, i won’t pick on you looking at our old affection
I’ll just pretend you don’t exist on this world
if you like it then i like it, if you can go to that guy
then lest see each other for the last time just once

Honey i’m sorry you have to give me a chance to apologize right?
I’m a human too, don’t you think i would feel guilty?
My memories are vague, i can’t remember ho you look like
i can’t continue feeling this uncomfortable
lets go somewhere where there are no people
it’s just that i want to be alone with you
now you can’t go anywhere

Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
Oh, she’s gone
i love you girl, i love you girl

there’s a weird rumor that a guy went all around to find someone
there’s a weird rumor that a girl vanished with a scream at night a few days ago
yeah, i love you girl

Haha, gotta love G-dragon!😀 DL link to the song