Oreo is Milk’s best Cookie!


I had to share my moments with you all. :D  I wanted to have a snack and I came across some Oreo cookies.  I had forgotten how it tastes like when i put one right into my mouth. It just totally melt in my mouth as if i was just drinking it away. It was so good!  It brought back childhood memories.  Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm.  If that wasn’t good enough, i had to get a glass of milk, and it’s so true!  Oreo IS milk’s best friend, when it comes to cookie.  You be seeing those tv commercials about oreo cookies, and Mmm Mmm Mmm good! 

Taken from Pollsb

Took a bite of the Oreo cookie and took a sip of milk along with it, PERFECT combination!  It was just so good and creamy. If you chew on the oreo for a bit, it becomes all mushy with the help of the yummy cream in the middle too, gah, it’s so good.  Even writing this, i’m having some now. I am just having a great time eating this. lOl.