Khao Kue Thur Chai Mai ~ Dami


I really like this song esepcially its lyric.  So sweet and good. Enjoy!

Credits to wishboniko. I just took the eng translation from the YT video.

I’ve been looking for someone i dream of.
does that one really exist?
i dont know where i will meet him
previously, i met only insincere man
making this heart i have get hurt
i sestitate, dont know why
everytime when i’m close to you
i just keep hoping

he is you, right?
he is you, right?
the one who love me with the whole heart and will not hurt me
he is you right?
he is you, right?
it’s you right?
who whill not walk away from me
like the others before

i just want to have someone to think of
to look into the eyes passionately warming my heart
so, i don’t have to be lonely
dont’ have to bear sleeping alone
let know i still have someone
who keep careing about me and it’s enough
i hestitate, dont know why
everytime when i’m close to you
i just keep hoping

he is you, right?
He is you, right?
the one who lov eme with the whole heart and will not hurt me
he is you, right?
He is you, right?
it’s you right?
who will not walk away from me
like the others before.

he is you, right?
He is you, right?
the one who lov eme with the whole heart and will not hurt me
he is you, right?
He is you, right?
it’s you right?
who will not walk away from me
like the others before.

Here is the DL link. Enjoy!