Hai Chan Doo Lae Thur ~ Nam Ronnadet


So, i went back to rewatch the last two episode or should i say the last five episodes. Such a happy ending, seriously i cannot stop smiling at this lakorn: Phoo Yai Lee Gab Nang Ma.  I have to say, it’s so good, i’m willing to rewatch it again. haha

Well, i did post up one of the these songs of the lakorn. I thought i was just going to post up one, but i totally dig this song too. So good and sweet.

Credits goes to wishbonika for subbing the MV to this lakorn.  It’s so good and cute. Totaly fits many lovers out there who just found love.😀 Enjoy!

i’m just an ordinary people, not special
i’m just a commoner like general people
not better than anyone
i have only one heart for you

i’m just a imperfect person
who jus tunexpecteldy met you
but i don’t know why
the more i’m close to you
the more i’m moved
wanting to search your heart just once

if you need someone
if someday, you feel weak

can you let me take caare of your and love you
let me accompany you when you’re lonely
don’t worry.
i will no go anywhere
i will not hurt you like before
i will take good care of you

if you still hestate and be unsure
just let it be let me prove how much i love you
lplease trust me just once

if you need someone
if someday, you feel weak

can you let me take caare of your and love you?
let me accompany you when you’re lonely
don’t worry.
i will no go anywhere
i will not hurt you like before
i will take good care of you

Here is the DL link to the song.