Asian Jokes Blog!


lOl, i couldn’t stop laughing when i came upon this blog full of asian jokes. lOl Man, if you have not heard of this site or have, man, this site is H I L A R I O U S! lOl. I practically went from page after page just laughing my butt off! There was this one picture that i just laugh my butt off. lOl And i’m trying to get my citizenship here in the US too. lOl. It’s hilarious!

I couldn’t stop laughing!

Anyways, you have to check this site out. It’s so AWSOME! So sad that i just heard of it now, but what a great site to just laugh out loud! Oh, one thing that’s great about laughign is that it helps build your immune system too. That’s why when you’re sick, you need to laugh a lot! It’s always good to watch a movie or a tv show that would have you giggling.😀 Aza! Check it out!

Click here for the site!
http://www.asianjoke.com/