Thinking…


I have been thinking back and forth if i should provide a download link to the songs i share?  There are more downloads than Thank yous.  It really discourage me to even share the download links. Is it THAT HARD TO SAY “THANK YOU?”  Like seriously!

Now, i’m beginning to see how other feels when one just download their stuff and not say a simple thank you to them.

I’ll give this another try, IF i see nothing, i guess i’ll stop with the download links. It may be added later on, but we’ll see…

Hrrmm…

I see what people type to fall onto my page. I see what people take when they’re on my page.  Don’t think that i don’t see, people.  I know what’s been downloaded and what’s been typed to come upon my page.  I’m not trying to be anything, but if you are downloading the links to the music that i provide, atleast leave your mark here that you have. Like i mention on the side of my blog, “You do not need an account to post. A simple thank you from you would be nice, IF you are downloading.”

Thank you for understanding.