Shayne Ward ~ Until You


I’m feeling this song tonight. lOl. Don’t wonder who, but wonder why.😀 It’s such a sweet song.😀 Just a random off the playlist tonight.😀

Singer: Shayne Ward
Song: Until You

Baby life was good to me but you just made it better
I love the way you stand by me through any kind of weather
i don’t want to run away
just want to make your day
when you feel the world is on your shoulders
don’t want to make it worst
just want to make us work
baby tell me i will do whatever works

it feels like no body knew me till you knew me
feels like no body love me till you love me
feels like no body touch me till you touched me
baby nobody nobody until you

baby it just took one hit of you now i’m addicted
you never know what’s missing until you needed
i don’t want to run away
just want to make your day
when you feel the world is on your shoulders
don’t want to make it worst
just want to make us work
baby tell me i will do whatever it works

it feels like no body knew me till you knew me
feels like no body love me till you love me
feels like no body touch me till you touched me
baby nobody nobody until you

Hrrmm…

if i ever let you go
i would be no one
cause i never thought i feel
all the things you make me feel
wasn’t looking for someone
ow…until you

Repeat chorus 2X