Photoshopped Flowers


I stopped by my favorite park the other day to get some fresh air and i had my camera in my car. Thought i would just walk around and just take pictures of random things. Apparently, my eyes were caught on the beautiful flowers there. Anyways, i went through my computer and saw the pictures and thought that i mess around photoshop with the picture.

Here are the picutres that i used to mess around in photoshop. I’m only an amateaur at photoshop and can only mess around with the lighting, colors, and filters. I’m not that great with it yet, but someday i would.πŸ˜€

Do give me some pointers and suggestions on what i coudl have done to the pictures.πŸ˜€


This one looks like those un professional cut and paste pics huh? Well, i can assure you it’s not. If you look closer you see the stem to the flower, problem is that it’s blended right in with the background. I actually like this one how it turned out though.πŸ˜€ I was just messing with the colors and this came out, thought it looked nice.


This one is my absolute favorite. It reminds me of the story, The princess and the frog. It’s night outside with the moon just shining away the earth. Iono, it gives me the romantic vibe when the princess kissed the frog and the frog turned into a prince. hahaha.


This one reminds me of art. with the color and how it looks like, it’s like paint coloring. I actually like the abstract of it and how it’s so busy in the background making that one flower stand out. I like it.πŸ˜€ haha

And ofcourse, i needed a black and white picture.πŸ˜€ hahaha. I thought this was perfect for black and white.πŸ˜€ I should have use more contrast in it to make the flower stand out a little bit more though. Oh well. This will do.

So what do you think?