During lectures


this is what i do during class. I do pay attention, but i can’t just listen the whole entire time. So, while listening and occupying myself not to be bore, I’m doing a little of origami! I started doing the balloon origami a long time ago. I have a bag full and hoping to fill it to the top by the end of this year and than starting with another bag full next year. When i say a bag full, i say a laundry bag full! I’ll have to take a picture of my bag full of balloon Origami. Than a cousin taught me how to do the star origami. Very simple, but goshers, it hurts just trying to make the angle since you have to push in. I’m planning to fill up my jar with the little stars, hopefuly i can do it by the end of this year, but we shall see.😀 hahaha

My balloons:

My stars with my Jar: Ahem, as you can see, I still have a long ways to go.

Aza Fighting!😀