Photo blog


I’ve been waning to do a photoblog for sometime now. Just seeing everyone having a photoblog seems fun. Photoblog would be a great way for me to see my improvements in my pictures. Although i’m just an amateur photographer, or even not really, i think it’ll be something i’ll be proud of in the future. I took a year worth of photography and stopped, halfway! Turns out, i had other plans that i will have to come back for this plan.

Anyways, check out my photoblog when you have the time. Criticism, etc…, is welcome too! Anything to help me improve in my pictures would be great.šŸ˜€ I know, my editing will need a little bit more work to it.šŸ˜€ Until i find the right editing use, it will show. hehe.

The blog may not have much on it, but soon, very soon, it’ll have more than 2 posts. haha.

You can check out my photoblog at emmerttshoots.wordpress.com or just click on it.šŸ˜€ Thank you!