Happy Thanksgiving!


Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

I’m kinda early, but eh, tomorrow will get here eventually! Eat lots of great food! Spend as much time as you can with friends and families! And hopefully you are thankful for something that is in your life, happened in your life, and or glad it happened!

This year, i’m thankful for many things. Most of all, My family and friends. Those that i have lost, i wish you well in your future. Those that are still with me, I thank you for being a part of my life till this very day.

The biggest thing that i’m definately thankful for is meeting these new people, getting my social life back together after so many years of being anti social. I’m thankful for stepping up to lead and be the president of the Youth Organization here in town. I’m thankful for having the courage to step up and get out of my comfortable zone. I’m thankful that i can look forward to a change in our hmong community. It may be a small step, but it’s a big success for myself! I thank you! I’m just so proud of myself to take a step into something that i never thought i would ever do in my life!

Next year, lets hope I find something that i am thankful that is greater than what i’m thankful for this year!

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, Everyone!

With Much love!

Emmertt!