The 9 Most Important Men in a Woman’s Life


I’m cruising through my emails account deleting what i don’t need anymore and i came upon my cousin’s email.  I remember opening it, reading it and just laughing and sharing this email with my co-workers.  The conversation went into a direction that, well, lets say we had a good laugh and good time teasing the men.  Just thought i share this with everyone.  Some may have seen it and this may be your first time reading.  Do tell me which one do you prefer! For no apparent reason, my choice was the Interior design man. lOl Don’t ask me why, I just had a good laugh reading his part. lOl

1. THE DOCTOR:
Because he says, ‘Take your clothes off.’

2. THE DENTIST:
Because he says, ‘Open wide.’

3. THE HAIRDRESSER:
Because he says, ‘Do you want it teased or blown?’.

4. THE MILKMAN:
Because he says, ‘Do you want it in the front or the back?’

5. THE INTERIOR DECORATOR:
Because he says, ‘Once it’s in, you’ll love it!’

6. THE STOCK BROKER:
Because he says, ‘It will rise right up, fluctuate for a while, and then slowly fall back again.’

7. THE BANKER:
Because he says, ‘If you take it out too soon, you’ll lose interest.

8. THE HUNTER:
Because he goes deep in the bush, shoots twice, and always eats what he shoots.

9. THE TELEPHONE GUY:
Because he says, ‘Would you like it on the table or up against the wall?

So, which one do you prefer?😛