Day 1 : Your Favorite Song


Here is the start of my challenge!

Day 1: Your Favorite Song

There are trillions of songs out there in the world that it’s so hard to find and have it “your” favorite song, especially just picking 1. But the funny thing is that when asked the question, there is that one specific song that you always think of, though you don’t consider it your favorite song, but why mention it first? Enough of my rambling.πŸ˜€ haha. Well, from the top of my lists, the song that pops out is “Ntuj No Tuaj Lawm” aka “Koj Nyob Qhov Twg” by Kaabnqasvia, however you spell it. It’s one of Hmong’s most classic songs and still very popular till this day! It may be old but it just touches and soothes the heart and soul right out of the person. I can never get sick of this song and never may it get sick of me listening to it.πŸ˜›

Though I have already posted this up, i’ll repost it again. Here is my cover of Ntuj No Tuaj Lawm. Not the best, which I’ll eventually do another cover, a better one that is.πŸ˜€

Plug those ears!πŸ˜›

There are so many different instrumentals of this song out there that if you do a little search off of youtube, you’ll find so many covers and instrumentals! The instrumental that i used to sing the song is Luj Yaj’s cover.

To those that would like the isntrumental, DL here! Enjoy and if you did do a cover of the song, don’t forget to liink me, I would love to hear your version.πŸ˜€