That’s Where I want To Be ~ O.N.O


As requested. Sorry for the delay! Enjoy!😀

Band: O.N.O Aka One N Only
Song: That’s Where I Want To Be

i see you face
painted in my mind
i think of you
every single day

i sit alone to watch the setting sun
i sit alone in the pouring rain
i sleep alone and i long to be
in your loving arms where i can’t wait to be

that’s where i want to be
that’s where my heart belongs
in your arms
that’s where i want to be
that’s where my heart belongs
in your arms
that’s where i want to be

i hear your voice
whisper in the wind
i feel your touch
every time when the wind blow

i sit alone at the edge of the world
i’ll wait for you no matter how long
i sleep alone but i dream of you
holding me inside your arms

that’s where i want to be
that’s where my heart belongs
in your arms
that’s where i want to be
that’s where my heart belongs
in your arms
that’s where i want to be

DL Link.